Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

How can we help?

Your Message

All contact details

 

Office of the Executive Mayor

Ms BV Ximba (Executive Mayor)
Contact: Masego Mosala (Office Manager)
(053) 838 0904
masego.mosala@fbdm.co.za

 

Municipal Managers Office

Ms Mamikie Bogatsu
Contact: Fatima Ruiters (Personal Assistant)
(053) 838 0998
fatima.ruiters@fbdm.co.za

 

Office Manager / Performance Management in Office of Municipal Manager

Mr Mosimanegape Macomo (Office & PMS Manager)
Contact: (053) 838 0975
mosimanegape.macomo@fbdm.co.za

 

Internal audit

Ms Philladelphia Moroke (Snr. Manager: Internal Audit)
Contact:(053) 838 0971
philladelphia.moroke@fbdm.co.za

 

Communications and Media Relations

Ms Gerline Roman (Manager: Communications & Media Relations )
Contact: (053) 838 0996
gerline.roman@fbdm.co.za

 

Local Economic Development (LED) & Tourism

Mr Basil Louw (LED & Tourism Manager)
Contact: (053) 838 0939
basil.louw@fbdm.co.za

 

Department Infrastructure Services

Mr Peet van der Walt (Head of Department)
Contact: Karin Rheeder (Secretary): (053) 838 0927
karin.rheeder@fbdm.co.za

 

Department Administration

Vacant (Head of Department)
Contact: Daniel Mokgoro (Secretary)
(053) 838 0960

Firefighting & Disaster Management

Mr Clifford Jones (Firefighting & Disaster Manager)
Contact:(053) 838 0925
cliffie.jones@fbdm.co.za

 

Environmental Health

Mr Kenneth Lucas (Environmental Health Manager)
Contact: (053) 838 0970
kenneth.lucas@fbdm.co.za

 

Information & Communication Technology (ICT)

Mr Kagisho Moruri (IT Manager)
Contact: (053) 838 0913
kagisho.moruri@fbdm.co.za

 

Office of the Speaker

Mr MB Silingile (Speaker)
Contact: Thapelo Plaatjie (Secretary)
(053) 838 0992
thapelo.plaatjie@fbdm.co.za

 

Department Planning & Development

Vacant (Head of Department)
Contact: Ms Bulelwa Skwet (Secretary)
(053) 838 0920
bulelwa.skwet@fbdm.co.za

 

Town Planning

Mr Ntshavheni (Freddy) Netshivhodza  (Manager: Town & Regional Planning)
Contact:(053) 838 0929
freddy.netshivhodza@fbdm.co.za

 

Geographic Information Systems

Mr Matthews Makinta  (Manager: GIS)
Contact:(053) 838 0991
matthews.makinta@fbdm.co.za

 

Human Resources

Mr Gordon Taku (HR Manager)
Contact: (053) 838 0963
gordon.taku@fbdm.co.za

 

Department Finance

Vacant (Head of Department – CFO)
Contact:(053) 838 0911
_________@fbdm.co.za

 

Budget & Treasury Office

Ms Onneile Moseki  (Assistant Director: Finance)
Contact:(053) 838 0956
onneile.moseki@fbdm.co.za

 

Supply Chain Management (SCM)

Mr Phillip Souden (Manager: SCM)
Contact: (053) 838 0948
phillip.souden@fbdm.co.za

 

Revenue & Expenditure

Ms Adele Groenewald-Shields (Manager: Revenue & Expenditure)
Contact: (053) 838 0933
adele.groenewald@fbdm.co.za

 

Web Designer/ Webmaster

Kate (Kallima Design)
Contact:072 723 2762
kallimadesign@gmail.com