Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    How can we help?

    Your Message

    All contact details

     

    Office of the Executive Mayor

    Mr P Marekwa (Executive Mayor)
    Contact: Masego Mosala (Office Manager)
    (053) 838 0904
    masego.mosala@fbdm.co.za

     

    Municipal Managers Office

    Ms Mamikie Bogatsu
    Contact: _______  (Personal Assistant)
    (053) 838 0998
    fatima.ruiters@fbdm.co.za

     

    Office Manager / Performance Management in Office of Municipal Manager

    __________ (Office & PMS Manager)
    Contact: (053) 838 0975
    ________@fbdm.co.za

     

    Internal audit

    Ms Philladelphia Moroke (Snr. Manager: Internal Audit)
    Contact:(053) 838 0971
    philladelphia.moroke@fbdm.co.za

     

    Communications and Media Relations

    Ms Gerline Roman (Manager: Communications & Media Relations )
    Contact: (053) 838 0996
    gerline.roman@fbdm.co.za

     

    Local Economic Development (LED) & Tourism

    Mr Lesego Ngwira (LED & Tourism Manager)
    Contact: (053) 838 0939
    lesego.ngwira@fbdm.co.za

     

    Department Infrastructure Services

    Vacant (Head of Department)
    Contact: Karin Rheeder (Secretary): (053) 838 0927
    karin.rheeder@fbdm.co.za

     

    Department Administration

    Ms Kealeboga Gaborone (Head of Department)
    Contact: Daniel Mokgoro (Secretary): (053) 838 0960
    daniel.mokgoro@fbdm.co.za

    Firefighting & Disaster Management

    Mr Clifford Jones (Firefighting & Disaster Manager)
    Contact:(053) 838 0925
    cliffie.jones@fbdm.co.za

     

    Environmental Health

    Mr Kenneth Lucas (Environmental Health Manager)
    Contact: (053) 838 0970
    kenneth.lucas@fbdm.co.za

     

    Information & Communication Technology (ICT)

    Mr Kagisho Moruri (IT Manager)
    Contact: (053) 838 0913
    kagisho.moruri@fbdm.co.za

     

    Office of the Speaker

    Ms U Buda (Speaker)
    Contact: Thapelo O Nkala Plaatjie (Secretary)
    (053) 838 0992
    thapelo.plaatjie@fbdm.co.za

     

    Department Planning & Development

    Vacant (Head of Department)
    Contact: Ms Bulelwa Skwet (Secretary)
    (053) 838 0920
    bulelwa.skwet@fbdm.co.za

     

    Town Planning

    Mr Ntshavheni (Freddy) Netshivhodza  (Manager: Town & Regional Planning)
    Contact:(053) 838 0929
    freddy.netshivhodza@fbdm.co.za

     

    Geographic Information Systems

    Mr Matthews Makinta  (Manager: GIS)
    Contact:(053) 838 0991
    matthews.makinta@fbdm.co.za

     

    Human Resources

    Mr T Ndlazi (HR Manager)
    Contact: (053) 838 0963
    tumelo.ndlazi@fbdm.co.za

     

    Department Finance

    Vacant (Head of Department – CFO)
    Contact:(053) 838 0911
    _________@fbdm.co.za

     

    Budget & Treasury Office

    Ms Onneile Moseki  (Assistant Director: Finance)
    Contact:(053) 838 0956
    onneile.moseki@fbdm.co.za

     

    Supply Chain Management (SCM)

    Mr Phillip Souden (Manager: SCM)
    Contact: (053) 838 0948
    phillip.souden@fbdm.co.za

     

    Revenue & Expenditure

    Ms Adele Groenewald-Shields (Manager: Revenue & Expenditure)
    Contact: (053) 838 0933
    adele.groenewald@fbdm.co.za

     

    Web Designer/ Webmaster

    Victor Motaung (Mosima Technology Holdings)
    Contact:053 831 5487
    victor.motaung@mosima.co.za